21+ onlyAll 50 states plus DC trackedLegal information checked September 14, 2026
← All guides

Guide · last verified 2026-09-28

Sweeps Coins Redemption Minimums Compared

A Sweeps Coins redemption minimum is the smallest eligible balance an operator will let you cash out at once, and it is not the same number everywhere. Some sweepstakes casinos post an exact figure on their own site. Others require a wagering requirement and identity verification but never quote a specific coin threshold in what they publish, and at least one operator has raised its minimum without republishing the new number. Below is what each operator's own pages actually say, ranked from lowest to highest, so you know which figure to check before you assume any of them applies to the site you're using.

Ranked: lowest to highest published minimum

Only a handful of operators publish an exact cash-out floor on their own promotional pages. Here is every one we could confirm, ordered from the lowest threshold to the highest.

  • Crown Coins Casino: redemption requests start at 50 Sweeps Coins, the lowest published floor among the operators below (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • WOW Vegas: 100 Sweeps Coins are required to request a cash redemption, double Crown Coins Casino's posted floor (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • Chanced Casino: a $100 minimum applies before a redemption can be requested, the highest published figure of the group. Chanced's own site sits behind a bot wall, so this figure is cross-confirmed from third-party sources rather than read directly from the operator (as of August 2026, confirm on site).

A minimum that moved and was never republished

Pulsz requires a 1x playthrough on its Sweeps Coins before a cash redemption, and its cash-redemption minimum was raised in late 2025. Pulsz has not republished the new figure on the pages we reviewed, so there is currently no reliable number to rank it against the operators above. If you play at Pulsz, treat any older minimum you've seen quoted elsewhere as stale and confirm the current threshold inside the app before you plan around it.

Operators that don't publish a coin threshold at all

Several operators publish a playthrough requirement and an identity-verification step but no specific coin count you need before you can request a redemption, at least not on the pages we could check. That is not the same as having no minimum; it means the number is not stated where we looked, and you should find it in your account settings or the operator's full terms rather than assume it matches a competitor's.

  • McLuck: applies a 1x playthrough on Sweeps Coins and requires ID and address verification before it will release a cashout, but does not state a coin-count minimum on the pages we reviewed (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • Stake.us: Stake Cash carries a 3x playthrough before redemption, with no coin-count minimum stated on the pages we reviewed (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • Chumba Casino: requires identity verification and a playthrough on the coins before releasing a Sweeps Coin redemption; VGW's site is a JavaScript shell that blocks automated checks, so this is cross-confirmed from third parties rather than read from source, and no coin-count minimum could be confirmed (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).

Why the exact number is worth checking every time

A redemption minimum is not the same thing as a playthrough requirement, and clearing one does not mean you have cleared the other. A balance can sit above an operator's coin minimum and still be blocked from redemption because a wagering requirement on that balance has not been met, or because identity verification has not been completed. Pulsz's unpublicized mid-cycle increase is also a reminder that a figure you read in an older review, or even in this article after enough time passes, can be out of date the moment an operator changes its own terms.

Where this applies

  • Crown Coins Casino: Crown Coins Casino accepts Sweeps Coins redemption requests starting at 50 Sweeps Coins, the lowest published floor among the operators compared on this page (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • WOW Vegas: WOW Vegas requires 100 Sweeps Coins to request a cash redemption, double Crown Coins Casino's posted floor (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).
  • Chanced Casino: Chanced Casino sets a $100 minimum before a redemption can be requested, the highest figure compared on this page; the operator's own site sits behind a bot wall, so this figure is cross-confirmed from third parties rather than read directly (as of August 2026, confirm on site).
  • Pulsz: Pulsz raised its cash-redemption minimum in late 2025 but has not republished the new figure on the pages we reviewed; confirm the current threshold in-app before you rely on it (reported as of July 2026).

Frequently asked questions

Which sweepstakes casino has the lowest published redemption minimum?

Of the operators whose own pages state an exact figure, Crown Coins Casino has the lowest, at 50 Sweeps Coins per redemption request (reported as of July 2026, confirm on site).

Which sweepstakes casino has the highest published redemption minimum?

Chanced Casino publishes the highest figure among the operators we could confirm, a $100 minimum before a redemption can be requested (as of August 2026, confirm on site). That figure is cross-confirmed from third parties rather than read directly from the operator's own site.

Why don't all sweepstakes casinos publish a redemption minimum?

Some operators publish a playthrough requirement and a verification step but keep the exact coin-count threshold out of the pages we could review, meaning it isn't stated where prospective players would normally look before signing up. That does not mean there is no minimum, only that you need to find it in your account or the operator's full terms rather than assume it matches another site.

Is a redemption minimum the same as a playthrough requirement?

No. A redemption minimum is the smallest eligible balance an operator will let you cash out. A playthrough requirement is a separate rule about how much you need to wager before that balance becomes eligible at all. You can clear one and still be blocked by the other.

Can a redemption minimum change without notice?

Yes. Pulsz raised its cash-redemption minimum in late 2025 and, as of this review, has not republished the new figure on its public pages. Treat any minimum you read anywhere, including on this page, as something to confirm in the app before you rely on it.

Sources

  • Crown Coins Casino (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-24): Crown Coins Casino accepts Sweeps Coins redemption requests starting at 50 Sweeps Coins.
  • WOW Vegas (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-24): WOW Vegas requires 100 Sweeps Coins to request a cash redemption.
  • Chanced Casino (operator terms, retrieved 2026-08-03): Chanced Casino applies a $100 minimum before a redemption can be requested; the operator's own site sits behind a bot wall, so this figure is cross-confirmed rather than read from source.
  • Pulsz (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-24): Pulsz requires a 1x playthrough on Sweeps Coins before cash redemption and raised its cash-redemption minimum in late 2025 without republishing the new figure.
  • McLuck (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-24): McLuck applies a 1x playthrough on Sweeps Coins before redemption and requires ID and address verification before cashing out, with no coin-count minimum stated.
  • Stake.us (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-24): Stake Cash carries a 3x playthrough before redemption, with no coin-count minimum stated.
  • Chumba Casino (operator terms, retrieved 2026-07-30): Sweeps Coin redemption requires identity verification and a playthrough on the coins; VGW's site is a JavaScript shell that blocks automated checks, so the figures are cross-confirmed from third parties.

Advertising disclosure: links marked "Visit" above are outbound partner links that may generate compensation for this site. That never changes a state's legal status or the facts reported above. This guide is informational only, not legal, financial or gambling advice; content last verified 2026-09-28.